Step by Step

This feature, appearing on the 1st and 15th of every month, contains reflections based on the twenty four lessons in spiritual growth found
in A Search for God, volumes 1 
and 2, one chapter each month beginning with Meditation (December) and continuing with Cooperation (January) and so on through both books. This study material has been called by some, the most important information ever to come through Edgar Cayce. 
For more information about the series, see the full introduction here, or feel free to click on any of the other articles listed below to get started.
Display # 
Title Published Date
Fellowship Part 3 15 June 2014
Patience 01 July 2014
Patience Part 2 15 July 2014
The Open Door 01 August 2014
The Open Door Part 2 15 August 2014
In His Presence 01 September 2014
In His Presence Part 2 15 September 2014
The Cross and the Crown 01 October 2014
The Cross and the Crown Part 2 15 October 2014
The Lord Thy God is One 13 November 2014
Joomla Templates: from JoomlaShack